Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Limited Time Only!!! Love In Rewind: Complete Series Boxset by Tali Alexander

Love In Rewind: The Complete Series
800-pages 3 book bundle including: LOVE IN REWIND, LIES IN REWIND and LOST IN REWIND
☆ FREE in Kindle Unlimited
☆ 99¢ for a limited time

The past, the present, and the future... And all the lies in between. 

In Tali Alexander's best-selling trilogy, the lives of six individuals become entangled in betrayal and deceit as the truth about their pasts threaten their futures. 

As secrets come tumbling forth,
Lives suffer and hearts break
Leaving nothing, 
To drown in the wake.

Enjoy this thrilling, suspenseful, and romantic ride through the decades and across two continents as Alexander pulls you into a world of passion, desire, betrayal, and redemption. Get ready to fast forward your way through Love in Rewind, Lies in Rewind, and Lost in Rewind. 

Only the past will tell you what the future holds...

No comments:

Post a Comment